My Blog Signature? | Musing Monday

I updated my computer!!! My Mac had been lacking that…you know…change since, like, forever, so I finally got to it. Now my Chrome theme is the New York skyline one and my Mac desktop background is a greenish-yellow one that says “Good Vibes.” Isn’t that the cutest? And I also finally released my desktop of all the file clutter I simply drag from the browser to the desktop because I’m too lazy to “Save As.”

I’ve decided to add a little blog signature that I will put at the bottom of my posts. You’ll know this is me and not Ananya, so…find it at the bottom of the page!

I should really get to reading The Wild Ones by Alex London. I’m reading The Elite by Kiera Cass right now though. This is why I hate reading multiple books at once! I try to avoid it as best as I can. And then I want to read the rest of the series as well, and I have no idea what to do!

Your thoughts? About reading, writing, or books? In the comments…you know what to do!

C302CADD63BB759C9CE6F43547F9C4FD

 

Leave a Reply

