The A-Z About Me Tag | Book Tag…not really

This isn’t actually a book tag, it’s more about me. I found this from Victoria @ Addlepates and Book nerds, so thanks so much!

A – Age: 12 (young, I know, I get that a lot)

B – Book you are reading: The Elite and The Wild Ones

C – Chore you hate: Putting up my clothes. I will never, ever do it and will either throw them in my drawer or make my sister sort them. I don’t even use that many clothes a week.

D – Dessert you love: I love anything sweet. Cake (if it’s the right kind, like cookie cake or tiramisu), cookies, ice cream

E – Essential start your day item: That depends. I don’t really have a set routine. Sometimes I wake up at 5:00 if I want to take a shower that morning, then I might read or blog until I have to go down stairs to eat breakfast. Or if I don’t feel like getting up, I will sleep until the last minute and throw on some clothes for school. But I have never missed breakfast.

F – Favourite author/ book: HARRY POTTER AND J.K. ROWLING FOREVAH

Silver NecklaceG – Gold or silver: Silver. I love the sleek design and the way it complements anything without being too attractive.

H – Height: 5’2″

I – Instruments you play: The piano.

J – Job title: Middle school student, and I tutor the neighborhood kids and my friend’s sister.

K – Kid(s): None!

L – Living arrangements: With my dad and little sister

M – Most overused word/phrase in your vocabulary: I have to agree with Victoria on this one: “like” it is!

N – Nicknames: Mostly from school teachers and friends…Nae-Nae, Neehaw, some others like that.

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: Never, not really.

P – Pet Peeve: I hate it when people have bed grammar and spelling! It bothers me so much; I’m such a perfectionist when it comes to these things!

Q- Quotes you like: Any one related to Harry Potter, but the funniest one might be: “I mean, I can imagine not being as pricey as Jason or Percy, but am I worth, like, two or three Franks?” (I know that one by heart.) Really, any by Leo is good!

R – Right or left handed: Right.

S – Siblings: 7-year-old sister

T – Time you woke up today: 5:00! That took effort…

U – Unique thing about you: A lot of my friends say I’m really smart…but I would say that I’m “tragically funny and good-looking”–another Leo quote! JK 🙂 But I am funny 😛

V – Vegetable you love: Aahh…baked potatoes with sour cream and cheese, or raw carrots, or raw cabbage/lettuce…

W – Worst habit: “Procrastinating. I can be really organised, and know exactly what I have to do, but just don’t get around to doing it…” said by Victoria, and I agree!

X – X-rays you’ve had: None, other than the ones they give at the dentist.

Y – Yummy food you make: I can make delicious…uh…water…TEA…

Z – Zodiac Sign: Libra!

I’m not tagging anyone…anyone who wants to do it may do so!!!

 

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

