Sunshine Blog Award

Thank you to Victoria @ Addlepates and Book Nerds for the nomination! This is very important to me because I, as a blogger, have never been nominated for anything before!

  1. What is your favorite music genre? Currently, electronic. Songs like Faded, Sceptre (going with the Alan Walker theme here). I can’t really think of any more. Oh, and dance pop.
  2. Team Britney or Team Avril? I have no answer.
  3. Do you read comic books? Why/why not? The only comics that I read are Calvin and Hobbes. Calvin is such an interesting six-year-old, and his stuffed/real tiger is a different character than all I’ve ever read about. Plus, Bill Watterson is such a good artist! Even the pictures make me laugh and they really add to the story.
  4. What’s your favorite(s) movie(s)? I think I’ve watched Jumanji a couple hundred times too many. And a more recent? Zootopia. It has a very strong message that I enjoyed. Nick Wilde is awesome! I really, truly want to have a character in one of my stories modeled after him.
  5. Do you have a favorite actress? What about a favorite actor? EMMA WATSON ALL. THE. WAY.
  6. What’s your favorite book genre? Ummm…young adult or fantasy. I’m just getting into romance.
  7. What is your Hogwarts house? #SlytherinPrideUnknown.jpeg
  8. What are your chances at surviving a zombie apocalypse?  I took this quiz that Victoria used and got 62.7%. Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 11.27.56 AM

My questions:

  1. How would you describe your writing style?
  2. What are some of your obsessions (they don’t have to be about books)?
  3. What OTP would you absolutely most want? What are some ship that you ship dearly?
  4. Series or trilogies?
  5. Are you a Shadowhunter? If so, what family? What other fandoms do you belong to?
  6. What Hogwarts house pairing are you in (for example, I’m a Slytherclaw)?
  7. And finally, list some random facts about what you like to read.

 

Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions the nominee has given.
  3. Write questions for other nominees.
  4. Nominate other bloggers.
  5. Notify your nominees.

NomineesAgain, thank you hermionefowl for nominating me! You guys should go check her out, btw 🙂

I nominate:

Darth Veda @ Crown Print

Fridays and Books

Ally, Melia, & Laurena @ The Immortal Readers

Analee @ Book Snacks

 

c302cadd63bb759c9ce6f43547f9c4fd

2 Comments

  1. Hey! Thank you for nominating me! AND THANK YOU FOR USING MY HANDLE. IS DARTH VEDA NOT THE AWESOMEST HANDLE OF EVER ASJDJSDHJSDJKSJDS?? 😀 That’s entirely sweet of you. I’ve already been nominated and done this twice before and I’ve answered lots of similar questions. But I like your set of questions! They are definitely interesting. And I’m a Ravendor, just to let you know. Ha, thanks Neha. ❤

    ❤ Veda

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I still really need to watch Zootopia, it sounds amazing! Everyone has said how great it is, I obviously need to listen 🙂 Glad you liked the tag, and sorry for obviously not reading the rules properly and not making up my own questions 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

