New Idea | “That’s what THEY said” Thursday

Instead of doing the contest format, I think I’m going to do something different. I’ll do something of a ‘Quote Moment” that I found on fridaysandbooks (check her out, btw!).

And also, sorry for the hiatus! That was like, three or four weeks or something. It’s been so long! But like I said before, I had exams coming up! (But let’s get back to work.)

And I might just redesign my blog to celebrate a new season. Happy summer!

SCARLET-by-marissa-meyer

Your Majesty Lunar,

 

c302cadd63bb759c9ce6f43547f9c4fd

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

